The Undercover Librarian

Another Apology

Hello everyone. I’ve been neglecting this blog something terrible, and again, I apologise. Unfortunately, there was a death in my family on June 28, and although I was able to post a few quick links shortly after, I’ve been spending most of my time and energy supporting my family through a very difficult time, and frankly, doing my own share of grieving. But things have started to settle down again, and I’ve drafted a schedule to make sure that I’m updating regularly, and with real content. Thanks for sticking around, hope to see you back here soon.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on July 27, 2011 by .
